we're here and ready to help

If you're interested in booking, ready to submit an RFP, or simply have a question, we're here and ready to help. Please contact us.

Contact

Toll Free 877.632.7900

Email

groupleads@mandalaybay.com

Convention Team Directory
Vice President of Sales

Stephanie Glanzer

Vice President of Sales
702.322.5971
sglanzer@mgmresorts.com

Executive Director

Jason Glascock

Executive Director
702.322.5818
jglascock@mgmresorts.com

Associate Director of Sales

Paul Buchheit

Associate Director of Sales
702.632.7929
pbuchheit@mgmresorts.com

Delano Sales Manager

Jenna Hinton

Delano Sales Manager | East Coast
702.632.4761
jhinton@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Mark Cherry, CMP

National Sales Manager | West Coast
702.632.7908
mcherry@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Sheila Kyle

National Sales Manager | Midwest
702.632.7910
skyle@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager | Southeast

Sarah Abbott

National Sales Manager | Southeast
702.632.7925
slantzer01@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Kathy Perlsweig, CMP

National Sales Manager | Northeast
702.632.7928
kperlsweig@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Vicente Rivera

National Sales Manager | Mid Atlantic
702.632.7924
vrivera@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Doug Wangsmo

National Sales Manager | Southwest
702.632.7909
dwangsmo@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager

Chris Chavez

Sales Manager
702.632.7930
cchavez@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager - West

Brittany Trusty

Sales Manager | West
702.322.5882
bhodson@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager

Jenny Hurley, CMP

Sales Manager | East Coast
702.632.4881
jhurley@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager

Nicole Jourbadjian

Delano Sales Manager | West Coast
702.632.7915
njourbadjian@mgmresorts.com

Executive Meetings Manager

Antonia Childress

Executive Meetings Manager | West Coast & International
702.632.4766
achildress@mgmresorts.com

Executive Meetings Manager

Brittany Moles

Executive Meetings Manager | East Coast & Canada
702.632.4880
bmoles@mgmresorts.com

Delano Executive Meetings Manager

Sabrina Anderson

Sales Manager | West Coast
702.632.4764
sabrinaanderson@mgmresorts.com

Associate Director of Sales

Eric Steigerwald

Associate Director of Sales
702.632.7927
esteigerwald@mgmresorts.com

Executive Meetings Manager | Delano

Emily Dean

Executive Meetings Manager | Delano
702.322.5982
emdean@mgmresorts.com

Details

Location

Mandalay Bay Convention Center

Walking Directions

FROM FRONT DESK

Walk past guest elevators to the casino floor and follow pathway on left-hand side. Continue straight on cobblestone walkway and proceed along pathway that oversees the beach. Continue past Border Grill and the Wedding Chapel to reach the entrance of the Convention Center.

FROM PARKING GARAGE

Enter the doorways from the garage area and proceed on cobblestone walkway. Follow pathway as it veers to the right. Continue straight on cobblestone walkway and proceed along pathway that oversees the beach. Continue past Border Grill and the Wedding Chapel to reach the entrance of the Convention Center.

Phone Number

Toll Free 877.632.7900