Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

we're here and ready to help

If you're interested in booking, ready to submit an RFP, or simply have a question, we're here and ready to help. Contact one of our Sales representative.

Contact

Toll Free 877.632.7900


Email

groupleads@mandalaybay.com


Convention Team Directory
Vice President of Sales

Stephanie Glanzer

Vice President of Sales
702.322.5971
sglanzer@mandalaybay.com

Executive Director

Jason Glascock

Executive Director
702.322.5818
jglascock@mandalaybay.com

Associate Director of Sales

Paul Buchheit

Associate Director of Sales
702.632.7929
pbuchheit@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager

Chris Chavez

Sales Manager
702.632.7930
cchavez@mandalaybay.com

National Sales Manager

Mark Cherry

National Sales Manager | West Coast
702.632.7908
mcherry@mandalaybay.com

Delano Sales Manager

Jenna Hinton

Delano Sales Manager
702.632.4761
jhinton@mgmresorts.com

Sales Manager - West

Brittany Hodson

Sales Manager | West
702.322.5882
bhodson@mandalaybay.com

Sales Manager

Jenny Hurley

Sales Manager | East Coast
702.632.4881
jhurley@mandalaybay.com

National Sales Manager

Sheila Kyle

National Sales Manager
702.632.7910
skyle@mandalaybay.com

National Sales Manager | Southeast

Sarah Lantzer

National Sales Manager | Southeast
702.632.7925
slantzer01@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Kathy Perlsweig

National Sales Manager | Northeast
702.632.7928
kperlsweig@mandalaybay.com

National Sales Manager

Zack Lucevic

National Sales Manager
702.632.7909
zlucevic@mgmresorts.com

National Sales Manager

Vicente Rivera

National Sales Manager | Mid Atlantic
702.632.7924
vrivera@mandalaybay.com

Sales Manager - Delano

Nick Taylor

Delano Sales Manager
702.632.7912
ntaylor@mgmresorts.com

Details

Location

Mandalay Bay Convention Center

Walking Directions

FROM FRONT DESK

Walk past guest elevators to the casino floor and follow pathway on left-hand side. Continue straight on cobblestone walkway and proceed along pathway that oversees the beach. Continue past Border Grill and the Wedding Chapel to reach the entrance of the Convention Center.

FROM PARKING GARAGE

Enter the doorways from the garage area and proceed on cobblestone walkway. Follow pathway as it veers to the right. Continue straight on cobblestone walkway and proceed along pathway that oversees the beach. Continue past Border Grill and the Wedding Chapel to reach the entrance of the Convention Center.

Phone Number

Toll Free 877.632.7900
Close

Select Dates

Select Dates

Close

Make a Reservation

Close

Unfortunately, no seats are available. Please select another time or call 877.632.7700.

Mandalay Bay Info

  • MGM Resorts